Orquidea Blanca

en busca de lo bello, simple y práctico

Motherhood DOUBLE Giveaway!

 

PRIZES:
-Created to be His Help Meet – book, bestseller!
-To Train Up a Child – book
-Jonah a VeggieTales Movie – DVD

PLUS

Another set – in Spanish (except for the movie) – for you to give to your Spanish-speaking friend!

 

 

 

 
I am thrilled to have this aweseome giveaway!

 Here’s how to win: Just leave a comment with your name and a Spanish-speaking friend’s name. For a double entry, have your friend leave a comment with her name and your name as well. For more entries, leave as many comments as you wish, each with a different friend’s name (Spanish-speaking, preferably).

Giveaway ends Friday, Sept. 26th, 11:59pm. I will randomly draw a winner and the names will be posted on Saturday September 27.

Note: If you do not know anyone who speaks Spanish, go ahead and submit your entry. DO let me know you only prefer English material.

My prayer is that these resources bless two wonderful woman!

September 17, 2008 - Posted by | ¡Un poco de todo! |

6 Comments

  1. I would love to win this set. My Spanish speaking friend’s name is Maria and she is visiting for the year to study. We share our faith and have grown quite close over the past 2 months. I’d love to share these with her!

    Thanks!

    Comment by Jenn | September 17, 2008

  2. I would really enjoy these books! My friends name is Jennifer and is our neighbor. She and her husband speak spanish, and are great neighbors! I would love give a set to her!

    Comment by Stephanie | September 17, 2008

  3. I would love to win these. Our church has recently started a church plant Iglesia Bautista Vida en Cristo (Life in Christ Baptist Church), the church held its first Sunday services at the new location on July 6th with an attendance of 47 people. I would love to be able to give the Spanish versions to Pastor Marquez to give to a member in the congregation. THanks for the great giveaway!!

    Comment by Lydia | September 17, 2008

  4. My name is Amy and my friend’s name is Ida. She is bilingual and is working on teaching my son Spanish as well. This would sure be nice to have. Thanks for the opportunity!
    txmom5405@yahoo.com

    Comment by Amy | September 17, 2008

  5. My name is Danielle and my “friend” is actually my mother-in-law. Jacinta. I would love to share these with her.

    http://juanshappywife.blogspot.com
    ldsmom2201 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Danielle | September 21, 2008

  6. […] To enter, click here. […]

    Pingback by Motherhood DOUBLE Giveaway! « Orquidea Blanca | September 24, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

